Briarcliff, Volume One - Lorraine Beaumont

Briarcliff, Volume One

By Lorraine Beaumont

  • Release Date: 2013-12-31
  • Genre: Fantasy
Score: 3.5
From 25 Ratings


"The paranormal romance that centers the story and pulls you into its embrace like a lover you had forgotten how much you enjoyed kissing. There is mystery and more than anything there is the need to find out what dark secret lies at the core of it all.” Sookie Stackhouse Reviews

Briar Cliff Township might look like any other picturesque New England town, but it harbors a dark secret. For much of the year it is indeed like so many of the little towns of privilege tucked away amongst the forests of the New England coast. But when the winds change old stirrings arise from forgotten misdeeds and a thirst for vengeance.

Briarcliff, Vol I
Briarcliff, Vol II
Briarcliff, Vol III

Other books by Lorraine
#1 Bestselling Time Travel Romance Series
Ravenhurst Series
Forgotten Time
Shadows of Yesterday
Time to Remember
Dreams of Tomorrow
Now and Forever
RAVENHURST: A Victorian Christmas
RAVENHURST: A Modern Day Christmas

Special Readers Choice Editions
Ravenhurst, Vol I
Ravenhurst, Vol II
Ravenhurst, Vol III

#1 Bestselling Scottish Time Travel Series
Lost in the Highlands, Volume One
Lost in the Highlands, Volume Two
Lost in the Highlands, Volume Three

Edenbrooke Hollow Series
We three Withes, A Good Spell Gone Wrong
We three Witches, Something Wicked
We three Witches, Toil and Trouble

New Series in the Works